Your Cart (0)

Terrible Truffles

Experience Something Terribly Delicious

Locations

Terrible Truffles at the Birdcage Confectionary

501 Government Street, Victoria, BC

This is where the magic happens. The new home-base for all of our operations.

The oldest (and smallest) grocery store in Victoria!

Monday-Friday, 7:00am -7:00pm
Saturday, 9:00am -7:00pm
Sunday, 9:00am -5:00pm

250-383-0142

View Map

The Chocolate Project

1701 Douglas Street, Victoria

Now seven days / week 11:00 am-4:30 pm

At the Victoria Public Market

www.chocolateproject.ca

 

View Map

First Chance Christmas Craft Fair 2019

2243 Beacon Avenue, Sidney

Saturday, Nov. 9, 10:00am -5:00pm
Sunday, Nov. 10, 10:00am -4:00pm

Mary Winspear Centre

firstandlastchance.ca

View Map

The Victorian Christmas Craft Fair 2019

4636 Elk Lake Dr, Saanich, BC

Saturday, Nov. 16, 10:00am -5:00pm
Sunday, Nov. 17, 10:00am -4:00pm
Saanich Commonwealth Place

https://www.facebook.com/victorianchristmascraftfair

View Map

Out Of Hand Artisan Craft Fair 2019

713 Douglas Street, Victoria

Friday, Nov. 22, 10:00am -8:00pm
Saturday, Nov. 23, 10:00am -6:00pm
Sunday, Nov. 24, 10:00am -5:00pm

Crystal Gardens, 713 Douglas St., Victoria, BC

www.outofhand.ca

View Map

A Touch Of Saltspring Christmas Craft Market 2019

1528 Stellys Cross Road, Saanichton, BC V8M 1S8

Friday, Dec. 6, 10:00am -9:00pm
Saturday, December 7, 10:00am -5:00pm
Sunday, December 8, 10:00am -5:00pm
Saanich Fairgrounds

www.atouchofsaltspring.com

View Map

Last Chance Christmas Craft Fair 2019

2243 Beacon Avenue, Sidney

Saturday, Dec. 14, 10:00am -5:00pm
Sunday, Dec. 15, 10:00am -4:00pm

Mary Winspear Centre

ā€ˇfirstandlastchance.ca

View Map

Sidney By The Sea Summer Market 2020

2513 Beacon Avenue, Sidney, BC

Thursday Evenings from 5:30-8:30pm (May -August)

Beacon Avenue

View Map